Time Zone

INDIA
16:20:12 PM / Wed, Jul 28th, 2021

Los Angeles (PDT)
03:50:12 AM / Wed, Jul 28th, 2021

New York (EST)
06:50:12 AM / Wed, Jul 28th, 2021

Chicago (CDT)
05:50:12 AM / Wed, Jul 28th, 2021

Phoenix (MST)
03:50:12 AM / Wed, Jul 28th, 2021